Daily Prompt: Audience of One: Put me together

November 30, 2012 § Leave a comment

Just saw the daily prompt title – ‘Audience of One’ – which true to its word prompted me to write.

There’s the one that takes care of me
There’s the one that challenges me
There’s the one that protects me and
There’s enough who love me
Each knows a part of me
some more, some less but never the whole
My blog so far is a piece each of most parts of me
Its an effort to piece me together
If someone out there could piece it all together
then that is my Audience of One I write in hope of.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Daily Prompt: Audience of One: Put me together at capriciousmusings.

meta

