I wish you ……….

April 3, 2013 § Leave a comment

My wishes for you

I wish you would forgive yourself
shed that huge burden of guilt
that blights every moment oh so slightly.

I wish you relief from the atmospheric-like pressure
that is so constant that you are not even aware of it.

I wish you
breathe free
live every moment so totally like you were born to do
fall head over heels in love with your wife again
laugh without having to be high
sleep like a log for long hours
act silly without taking a dig at anything or anyone
live without a care in the world like the free spirit that you are, my friend.

Wish you all the happiness in the world with no strings or shadows
Wish you peace, darling, wish you peace.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I wish you ………. at capriciousmusings.

meta

