Beautiful Man

August 23, 2015 § Leave a comment

I miss you when I listen to a song that moves me to my soul
When I feel the rhythm flow, I want to flow with you
when the words are so beautiful that bring tears to my eyes,
I imagine saying them to you.
I borrow them to say to you.

When I am at a scenic place,
when I feel the sense of being Oh! so alone,
I fill the gap with you.
Its you I long for.

When I am sitting in a restaurant
enjoying a lovely evening with company,
I miss you. I want to share that simple pleasure with you.

You are becoming the filler for all thats missing in life.
No one can carry that.
I try to remember that its not real.
I can’t hold you to that.
But still a part of me dreams
What if you are real?

Beautiful Man

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Beautiful Man at capriciousmusings.

meta

